Saving/Exporting HDR results

Answered

Comments

1 comment

  • Avatar
    Kate Williams

    Hi Will - That is correct, after you run your photos through the HDR Merge extension, a new TIFF file appears. 

    If you've already achieved the desired look in this TIFF, there's no need to re-export it from Luminar. If you also apply some edits to the photo, in that case, you'll need to export the final result. Since .TIFF is a lossless format, there should be no differences in the metadata. 

    0
    Comment actions Permalink

Please sign in to leave a comment.