Luminar Neo HDR Merge Workflow is annoying

Answered

Comments

2 comments

  • Avatar
    Elena O'Brien

    Hi Matthew Emerson,

    This is done in order for you to check how the final photo turned out and continue editing it.

    However, I understand how it may be inconvenient, so I will make sure to pass your feedback to our developers!

    0
    Comment actions Permalink
  • Avatar
    Matthew Emerson

    Thanks. To clarify a big part of the problem is that if your original folder has hundreds of images, every time you navigate back to it after the merge you start at picture 1 of hundreds. If it remembered the picture I had selected when I left it after the HDRmerge finished that would help.

    0
    Comment actions Permalink

Please sign in to leave a comment.