I use Neo as a plug in for Lightroom, therefore I export to Neo via Lightroom. When settings are done the picture is back to Lightroom and no trace of the settings is left to change or adjust. I understand that this is available when using Neo as a stand alone BUT would you consider a way to keep trace of the settings when using it as a plug in ?
Just a "save as" button just before export anbd the work could be saved in a XMP file. Soooo much usefull !!
Because sometimes I use as plug in thinking "it's gonna be no big a deal" and it's only I finally spend one hour on it that I figure it out that everything will be gone and ther is no turning back. Very annoying.
Thanks for you help !
Have a good day.
Please sign in to leave a comment.