Batch deletion/release of edits

Answered

Comments

5 comments

  • Avatar
    Ivan Azure

    Hi Satoshi,

    You choose the right button for the described objectives. Could you please provide us with the screen recording of the process? Here's how to record the screen on Mac: https://support.apple.com/guide/quicktime-player/record-your-screen-qtp97b08e666/mac. Please reach our representatives via support@skylum.com and we will provide you with the corresponding link.

     

    0
    Comment actions Permalink
  • Avatar
    Satoshi Inoue

    What I wrote is true. The "Discard Edits" on the edit tab does NOT work.

    I ask. What does the "Discard Edits" button mean?

    0
    Comment actions Permalink
  • Avatar
    Elena Blum

    Hi Satoshi Inoue,

    It looks like I cannot reproduce it on my side. Please contact our support team and we will do our best to assist you https://skylum.com/support

    You can also use Actions > Revert to original under the image.

    0
    Comment actions Permalink
  • Avatar
    Satoshi Inoue

    Actions > Revert to original under the image.

    OK. This seems to be the only way for me.

    0
    Comment actions Permalink
  • Avatar
    Helga Rowles

    Hi guys, 

    I'd like to clarify that the Discard Edit button only hides your edits, it doesn't remove them.

    If after discarding edits, you re-open one of the tools, this tool, and also the tools that had been applied before it will become active again.

    To remove your edits, use the Revert to Original button.

    0
    Comment actions Permalink

Please sign in to leave a comment.