As I make corrections to an image, each of those corrections is added to the "Edit" tab as a block. When I press the "Discard Edits" button at the bottom to restore the image to its initial state, it is unresponsive and does not remove each adjustment item. The only way I can remove them is to open each adjustment one by one and click on the trash icon.
What does the "Discard Edits" button mean? Is there any other way to restore the image to its initial state in one operation?
Neo 1.0.4, macOS 12.3.1, Intel
Please sign in to leave a comment.