Is it possible to save all machining steps?
I work with Quick Edit (because of the problems with the library). As long as the images are displayed there, the editing steps are saved. If I delete the image from Quick Edit, it doesn't matter in which format I save, the editing steps are lost. Have I missed it? Is there a solution?
Please sign in to leave a comment.