My .auh files are about 15 MB, even if all of the check boxes in the Save dialog are unchecked. In the .auh container, 14 MB of that is in the History folder. Why does that folder have 14 MB of data if no history is being saved? I would expect that, if all check boxes are unchecked, only the metadata would be saved in the .auh container, making it work like a side car. At 15 MB, it is useless, because that's often larger than the original image.
Please sign in to leave a comment.