delete history

Comments

2 comments

  • Avatar
    Michael Sonshine

    In the History dialog box there is a button labeled Original. If you press this button the image will reset to its original state and all of the history items will be disabled. The next adjustment you make will show up as the only adjustment in the History list. That is, all of the other disabled entries will disappear.

    Is that what you wanted?

  • Avatar
    Patrick GROUSSET

    Yes, for me it was confusing to comme back to the original picture and always see the previous adjustments. I didnt add new adjustments to see what happen.

    Many thanks.

    Patrick

Please sign in to leave a comment.