If I remove images from one of my image folders (deleting from Windows explorer), the images are automatically removed in Luminar from the "folder" view, but the images remain present in the "All Photos" view. They are only removed when I restart Luminar.
The bug seems to occur only when deleting files. When I add new files, the "All Photos" view gets updated as expected, and stays in sync with the folder's content.
Please sign in to leave a comment.