working with the catalogue

Answered

Comments

1 comment

  • Avatar
    Elena O'Brien

    Hi,

    Regrettably, it is not possible to remove the folder from the Catalog without losing the edits as you will be deleting the image you were editing, therefore, Luminar will have nothing to apply those edits to as Luminar does not create copies of your images.

    It is better to export the edited image and then delete it from your Catalog.

    As to the format you wish to export your images in, you can choose the format when exporting an image.

    To organize your images, you can also Favorite/Reject them and you can also sort by Edited if needed.

    0
    Comment actions Permalink

Please sign in to leave a comment.