How to Undo a Mistake in Cloning

Answered

Comments

2 comments

  • Avatar
    Helena Carter

    Hi Sally,

    At this time, you can only undo edits when the Clone&Stamp or Erase tool is closed in the Windows version of Luminar.
    For now, there's no "local history" in Clone & Stamp and Erase modes, however, we will definitely consider changing that in the future.

    -1
    Comment actions Permalink
  • Avatar
    David Moss

    Really? You'll consider a change to improve Luminar 4? C'mon, Helena, you know that'll never happen. Skylum needs to be honest with their customers.

    1
    Comment actions Permalink

Please sign in to leave a comment.