Updating across platforms

Answered

Comments

1 comment

  • Official comment
    Avatar
    Helga Rowles

    Hi Duane,

    Luminar has a non-destructive editing process, meaning that you aren't going to overwrite your original files. Therefore, the same photo in Lightroom will be unedited.
    When the edit is done in Luminar, go to File > Export to export the result. You will have two versions of the same image - the original file and the exported one.

    Comment actions Permalink

Please sign in to leave a comment.