I use Luminar 4 as a Lightroom application. In the prior version of Luminar 4.x, a Luminar edit had the option, when completed, to return the edited photo to Lightroom so it was in the Lightroom catalogue. That option or radio button no longer exists in the most recent Luminar version.
Is there a simple way to return an edited image back to the Lightroom catelogue?
Please sign in to leave a comment.