Ein Originalbild erneut aufrufen?

Answered

Comments

2 comments

  • Avatar
    Helga Hufflepuff

    Hi Mareen Stüker,

    Please, note that in Luminar 4 you can use History tab in order to revert your image to original state or cancel some edits you did. You can find this tab in Edit mode in bottom right corner. Attached the screenshot to help you navigate below:

    Simply select Original to erase all tweaks you did.

    Here you can learn more about History feature: https://manual.skylum.com/4/en/topic/history?q=history

    Hope this helps!

    0
    Comment actions Permalink
  • Avatar
    Mareen Stüker

    Hi Helga Egilsdottir!

    Thanks a lot for your help. Exactly what I was looking for. :-)

    0
    Comment actions Permalink

Please sign in to leave a comment.