Just read an article that L4 sends user data to Facebook while the application is in use. The author claims to have a response from Skylum confirming this.
I never want Facebook or its other owned companies to get any data from my use of any product. How can I turn off this behavior on the part of L4? If it can't be turned off, can I get a refund?
Post is closed for comments.