Interface

Answered

Comments

2 comments

  • Avatar
    Roy Blackwell

    Undo: Ctrl+Z or via the menu, Edit... Undo

    Note that neither of these work on Erase or Clone & Stamp. You must click "Done" before you can use Undo. Of course, this action removes all your erasures or Clone & Stamping in your current session. 

    0
    Comment actions Permalink
  • Avatar
    Angela Andrieux

    Hi Dylan,

    You can also go into the Edit tab, and then click into the History (icon looks like a clock in the right-hand toolbar) and then go back as many steps ad you'd like.

    0
    Comment actions Permalink

Please sign in to leave a comment.