Sent directly to my computer's trash

Answered

Comments

1 comment

  • Avatar
    Angela Andrieux

    Hi Jeanne,

    Thank you for your feedback. I will certainly share it with our developers. The way our trash can works is to create a fail safe so users don't accidentally delete photos. However, for those who wish to bypass that failsafe, I can see how a preference to do so could be useful.

    0
    Comment actions Permalink

Please sign in to leave a comment.